My First Project!   1 comment

Even though she may not know it, I am a huge fan of Keeva’s project’s over at Tree Bark Jacket (/wave Keeva!), with her most recent one being a side by side comparison of Healbot and Grid.  So using her as an inspiration, I’ve decided to undertake a little, albeit much simpler, first project of my own!

I like to alt, and I like to play my alts well (yea, yea…I know I said I’m a horrible shadow priest, but there is something so fun about melting faces that I can overlook this small detail!).  As I approach level 80 on a new alt the first thing that I do is go shopping (/squeal) for a pre-raid wish list!  (Hey!  I can’t help it that my X Chromosomes take over when I hear the word “shop”!!!)  But one thing that I often find when searching the internet for this type of gear compilation, is that most people providing gear compilations tend to focus on raid gear, not what to look for before you enter your first raid.  So, I am going to make an attempt to put together a list of Pre-Naxx raiding gear for not only newly minted level 80 Trees, but also lovely newly winged little paladins as well!

Stay tuned!

Posted April 3, 2009 by Beruthiel in Druid Healing, Healing, Paladin Healing

One response to “My First Project!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. /wave
    :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

