Oh My…   1 comment

Oh my!  What a big book you have!

What a big book you have!

I don’t usually do a lot of screenshots or pictures on my blog (in large part because I truly fail at photoshop ;) ), however, this one made me giggle, so I thought I’d share!  The other night I had the luck to pick up a new Off Hand, Iron Mender.  I equiped it and went about my way, never noticing anything strange.  Until I logged in last night.  I got to my character select screen and went “omg!  That book is frigging HUGE!”.  I mean, honetly, look at it!  It’s like HALF the size of Beru!  I bet that sucker hurts if I clock you over the head with it!  Hah!  I guess there is a lot of information regarding mending iron :)  It gave me a chuckle, although I am quite easily amused!

As a side note…you may have noticed that the past week and a half or so, my posts have been of a more light hearted “just for fun” nature, rather than a mix of information and fun stuff.  I do intend to keep doing some informative posting, but hard modes have me stressed and a bit burned right now, so to keep my sanity in check I have opted not to write my usual thoughts about them while I work through them until I’m not quite so stressed.  I hope you don’t mind :)

Have a happy, and fun, Friday!

Posted July 10, 2009 by Beruthiel in Just for Fun!

One response to “Oh My…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You can’t always be a powerhouse of insight and intelligence, the rest of us would get exhausted. Your frivolous posts are charming. And you know I’m an absolute sucker for pictures of WoW characters wearing/carrying comedy items.

    That is one big book.

    She kinds of looks like she’s late for a class she doesn’t like very much, dragging the text book along behind her…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

