Blessing of…Beru?   1 comment

The other night I had the privilege of joining Kurn and Majik for the most recent episode of their podcast Blessing of Frost.  The topic of discussion for the evening was how to award the new legendary weapon – Dragonwrath, Terecgosa’s Rest.  (hint: Kurn will accept bribes in the form of chocolate!).  I had a really great time talking with both Majik and Kurn, and want to thank them again for having me on the show!  If you’d like to hear what we had to say, I’d encourage you to listen in!  If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let either Kurn or I know, and we’d both be happy to answer them as best we can!

You might also gain some insight into the picture above by listening in as well.  Otherwise you will just have to use your imagination or be left guessing! 😉

Posted June 14, 2011 by Beruthiel in Legendary, Podcast

One response to “Blessing of…Beru?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hehe, that was fun.

    I missed a few of their podcasts so that was a good way to renew with it.

    P.S.

    Beru will accept pets (companions) as a bribe for the staff! /duck

Leave a comment